Township Committee

The Township Committee consists of five members who each serve three year terms. Members serve staggerd terms and the mayor is chosen annually by the Committee at its reorganization meeting. Meetings are held at the Township Building the second and last Mondays of the month at 7:30pm.


Kenneth J. Novak
Mayor 2014
Roger Locandro
Deputy Mayor 2015
Susan D. Lockwood
Committee Member 2014
Kristin McCarthy
Committee Member 2014
Joseph Vocke
Committee Member 2016

Township Committee Agendas and Minutes


570 Rosemont-Ringoes Road • PO Box 500 • Sergeantsville, NJ 08557
(609) 397-3240 • Fax: (609) 397-4893
Home | Privacy | Text Menu